Media & Livestream

Livestream is our most-utilized media resource – come and join us in our online sacred space!

We manage two Livestream channels, which enable people to watch video broadcasts from our members. These include daily prayers, meditations, and special events and topics! Visitors can watch, and also login to interact via chat window while presentations are live! We hope that you’ll join us! Scroll to the bottom of the page to see what’s happening live…

 

Franciscan Soulmates For Peace   –  Tau Community Daily Prayer Schedule

9:00 AM GMT/ 4:00 AM EST ~ Morning Prayer

5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM EST – Evening Prayer

10:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM EST – Thought for the Day

 

Doves For Peace Interfaith, Variety Broadcasts

8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST – Interspiritual Presentations

 

Watch live streaming video from franciscansoulmates4peace at livestream.com

Watch live streaming video from doves4peace at livestream.com